Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print     Updated August 31, 2017
Suggest an Update

Registrations currently for smart thermostat installations in 2018

Organization: Green Ontario Fund  
Toll-Free: 1-888-728-8444
Teletype: 1-844-466-2017
Foster Bldg
40 St Clair Ave W, 14 Fl
Toronto, ON
M4V 1M2
Intersection: Yonge St and St Clair Ave W
Service Description: Smart thermostat installation and in-home energy review for residences with furnace or central air conditioner * online resources to reduce costs and fight climate change, including tips and tools for energy conservation, and directory of energy-saving programs and rebate opportunities -- searchable by postal code, and categories include private residences, small proprietor-owned businesses, and medium to large manufacturing and commercial businesses and institutions

Fees: None
Application: Call, email or visit website for program instructions * registration and appointment for home visit required * renters, landlords and property managers require appropriate consent form * residents living in multi-residential buildings not currently eligible
Eligibility - Population(s) Served: Residents of Ontario living in detached, semi-detached, townhomes or row houses * open to home owners and renters
Languages: English ; French
Area(s) Served:
Algoma, Barrie & Area, Brampton, Brant, Burlington, Caledon, Cambridge–North Dumfries, Chatham – Kent, Cochrane, Collingwood & Area, Dufferin County, Durham North East, Durham West, East York, Elgin, Etobicoke, Grey and Bruce, Guelph–Puslinch, Haldimand Norfolk, Haliburton County and City of Kawartha Lakes, Halton, Hamilton, Huron and Perth, Kenora District, Kingston, Kitchener–Waterloo–Wellesley–Wilmot–Woolwich, Lanark, Leeds & Grenville, London and Middlesex, Malton, Manitoulin/Sudbury, Midland, Penetanguishene & Area, Mississauga, Muskoka, Niagara, Nipissing, North Lanark/North Grenville, North York, Northumberland County, Orillia & Area, Ottawa, Oxford and Norfolk, Parry Sound, Peterborough City and County, Prescott/Russell, Quinte, Rainy River District, Renfrew County, Rural Frontenac, Lennox & Addington, Rural Hastings, Sarnia – Lambton, Scarborough, Scarborough North, Scarborough South, South Simcoe, Stormont/Dundas/Glengarry, Thunder Bay City, Thunder Bay District, Timiskaming, Toronto, Wellington, Windsor – Essex, Woodbridge, York - Toronto, York Region  

This information was last completely updated on August 31, 2017

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Findhelp Information Services